Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SCOREUR DE MARS
3 septembre 2011

Chansons sur les joueurs NBA

Voici une nouvelle section, celle des chansons sur les joueurs NBA réalisés par des chanteurs pro et ..... amateurs !!

Ainsi que les chansons des joueurs NBA qui se sont "essayer" a l'exercice, avec pour certains plus ou moins de réussite mais surtout le plus souvent ....avec moins de réussite que dans leur sport !!! :)

, n'est-ce-pas !!! ;)

 

Chanson de young jeezy intitulée " Kobe Lebron" :

 

Chanson de Montana of 300's :  tribute song for Derrick Rose

Chanson de Solo crawford sur les miami Heat , intitulée : Blavk and Red

Et pour les fans, voici les paroles de la chanson :


Yea Un Huh you know what it is, The Big 3 in South Beach Bout 2 do it BIG
Yea we hear the hate but thats nothing LeBron James 1st Ring thats STUNTIN
reppin my team when u see me u know everything BLACK & RED x4
i hold it down 4 my team u kno everything BLACK & RED x4

(verse)
black broad red bottoms, james jones 3 that all bottoms
king james on a break try 2 stop him, this the 305 wades county
opposing teams get locked up & need a bail bondsman
yall boys wont score dennis rodman
in the MIA we go hard the weather nice but we are not
on the court u get yo feelings hurt
everything we do is big u miniature
even in yo town more fans want our signature
everything Black & Red Sector finish him

(verse2)
jus had 2 call my bro & tell him what it is
the big 3 in the finals & they bout 2 win
he a laker fan he hella mad, his team got swept Broken Glass
but Dirk Nowitzki he aint scaring us
that nigga 7 feet & he can barely dunk
but we the best show on hardwood
drive the lane & slam dunk on Haywood

(verse3)
yea we burnt cheese steaks in philly
then we went 2 boston & conquered achellis
& snatched the bulls by the horns like a matador
snap the rose in half while we plucked the thorns
& now we bout 2 out duel dallas
quick draw bout 2 out shoot mavericks
the game needed change & we the cashiers
dont worry Kobe get em next year!

Chanson de lil'wayne sur Kobe Bryant :

Et pour les fans, voici les paroles de la chanson :

Hes the best player in the game,its just that simple,theirs nothing that Kobe cant do,he will defend your best player,he will shoot from the perimeter,he will get all in your mug,he will do whatever it takes,he is the most complete basketball player in the game today,ball or not,he has an assassin mentality,I said this weeks,I said this when the trade went down,and Ill repeat it again,who starvin more, for an NBA World Championship,more than Kobe Bryant,there is no one,this guy is HOLLYWOOD,What separates Kobe from the pack.,More than Kobe Bryant,there is no one.

Ok,Kobe doin work,two four on my shirt,he da greatest on da court,im da greatest on da verse,goin for the 4th ring like it was his first,gotta get da bling,do it for Kareem,two four so nice,my flow so mean,catch me at da game sitting next to ?.Ko Ko Kobe Bryant Nikes,purple gold strings,Ko Ko Kobe in da game dunkin on The Whole Team,Ba Black Mamba,attack conquer,basketball beast,ra rap monster,crossover good,or turn around jumper,or just drive da lane,and dunk on dunkers,u kno where is goin,its goin down yo,this da Lake Show,but dont drown tho,I call him King Bryant,now let da crown show.

pass me da dam ball I dont need a pick at all,and dont worry bout my shot,cause imma get that off,yeaa,I drops 40 on ur double team,then I drop 81 on another team,yeaa..u better guard me wit caution,n watch how Ill work em like an auction,Ha ha,no such thing as exhaustion no time for resting cause I dont take breaks,I I just break records,Ha,and I prefer da ball with 3 seconds,and I bet we gon win it all in 3 seconds,Ya digg,That is a guarantee apparently and please tell ur defense dont ever man to man with me,double team triple team,ur defenders sick of me,but,I never let them get to me,literally,step back and give dem a three ain aint no defending me.

Uh,never take a day off catch u at the top of the key and get a J off,baseline facetime tongue out like two three,even two three gotta love how I do me,pra practice while u sleep,practice in my sleep,stright out ,out of the High School,the brackets aint for me I will be jumping over u like I got a mattress at my feet n all Phil Jackson say is u better be passing it to me,I put the master in the peace,attack it like the beats,and I am starving for victory and dat means imma eat,and when dey ask u whos da best then the answer should be me,Ha Ha.

Call me Mr.Clutch or Mr.Automatic,I can post em up or Lamar will get da alley,Im goin for the ring,Im goin for the ring,I went to Beijing and came back with da bling,who dey want,dey want Kobe,and what he want,he want the trophy,the victory,and da glory,no Shaq,no Robert Horry,now break em off,Kobe break em off,Yea!,U better be ? Yea,just give him the ball and hell take it all,Yup,or hell probably be dishing it to Gasol,Yea,or give it to D Fish on the wing,Yea,or just let Ariza do his thing,Yea,cause im great and so is my team,Yea,do it for Magic,its showtime baby,I see nothing wrong with doing it four times baby,Im da best,Yes,He da best,Yeaa,dont worry Lebron,get em next year,now wuts defense to an assassin,killa instinct,MURDER THE BASKET,then steal da ball back,hold it for ransom,its more then a game,this is a passion,been an All-Star,been a Champion,free throw line,u hear em chantin,MVP!,MVP!,Kobe Bryant aka Envy Me,any D smash and D,whoever he is,he cant guard me,Ha Ha,he cant guard me.So,there you have it,the over whelming answer was,KOBE BRYANT!

En réponse :

Comme vous avez put vous rendre compte il ya un petit passage sur lebron james ... :) donc, un chanteur du nom de debonair a fait une chanson en réponse a lil'wayne et a intitulée sa chanson : Lebron James !!

Chanson de debonair sur Lebron James :

 

Dans la catégorie des chansons réalisées par des fans

Et dans un tout autre genre...

voici une chanson de Brandon Gray sur dwight howard

 

 Et, encore dans un autre genre .... :)

East vs. West Rap Battle!

Et pour les fans, voici les paroles de la chanson :

we a beast in the east
please desist and cease
cuz you'll leave the court
wit some broken knees
d rose n joe john we the east coast team
paul pierce droppin trays like a lunch lady
chris bosh and AI you kno we stay fly
dwade rain jelly ky

we the best in the west
there's no contest
we got amari durant and randolph from memphis
you dont know the style that my team plays
and you dont know nothin about servin up trays
alley oop from nash
kobe dunks with flash
west will win i got a hundred stacks
give n go chris paul to gasol
dish it off b roy make it rainfall

take yo stash and save it
rondo comin wit the rock to claim it
kg sick like he was contagious
g wall will ball all of yall
n when dwight makes a dunk to the ground you fall
you goin down thas what i came to say
lebron james pay day

you frontin
you got swatted by duncan
you made the beer guy spill every cup man
destroy you single handedly
my man carmelo anthony
sittin in the stands is where you really need to be
you can't touch the lane
we got chris kaman
throw everything back in ya face man
you can't compete we got the mvp
you can name anyone on my whole team

Dans la catégorie joueur NBA rappeur :

voici Ron artest avec sa chanson : Champions

Chanson de kobe bryant feat tyra banks, intitulée tout modestement KOBE !! :)

Et pour finir en beauté, si j'ose dire voici notre TP nationale feat faboulous

Chanson de tony Parker : Top of the game

et pour le fun en voici une deuxième chansondans le genre " loveur "...., intitulée premier love

Publicité
Commentaires
SCOREUR DE MARS
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité